fbpx

We're working remotely through COVID-19

23 March 2020
by Canterbury Legal

As New Zealand moves to level 4 of the COVID-19 Alert System, we're still available for you, with our team working remotely.

It's an unprecedented time for us all, and we know many of you have questions and needs when it comes to your legal arrangements, both business and personal.

Rest assured, we're all still available and ready to help. We encourage you to call or email our team with anything you need.

Phone: +64 3 377 0792
Fax: +64 3 377 0795
Email: admin@canterburylegal.co.nz

Clive Cousins - Director
📧 clive@canterburylegal.co.nz
📱 +64 21 329 382

Grant Smith - Director
📧 grant@canterburylegal.co.nz
📱 +64 21 329 383

Eric Lee - Senior Solicitor
📧 eric@canterburylegal.co.nz
📱 +64 21 329 380

Jim Eddy - Solicitor
📧 jim@canterburylegal.co.nz
📱 +64 21 329 381

Sydney Austin - Lawyer (Litigation and Dispute Resolution)
📧 sydney@canterburylegal.co.nz

Sue Cousins - Practice Manager
📧 sue@canterburylegal.co.nz
📱 +64 21 329 384

Take care of yourselves. We're here when you need us.

Canterbury Legal Building
Level 2, Durham Street South
Christchurch Central 8011
Phone: +64 3 377 0792
Fax: +64 3 377 0795
Stay up to date with the latest in the law and at Canterbury Legal with our Legalchat newsletter.
Copyright 2021 © NZ Legal trading as Canterbury Legal - All Rights Reserved
___noise___ 1000