fbpx

Level 2 Update: Our team is working back in our office.

We're back in the office for level 2

8 September 2021
by Canterbury Legal

As New Zealand moves to level 2 of the COVID-19 Alert System, we're still available for you, back working in the office after working remotely through levels 3 and 4.

We're all still available and ready to help. We encourage you to call or email our team with anything you need.

Phone: +64 3 377 0792
Fax: +64 3 377 0795
Email: admin@canterburylegal.co.nz

Clive Cousins - Director
📧 clive@canterburylegal.co.nz
📱 +64 21 329 382

Grant Smith - Director
📧 grant@canterburylegal.co.nz
📱 +64 21 329 383

Sydney Austin - Lawyer (Litigation and Dispute Resolution)
📧 sydney@canterburylegal.co.nz

Savannah Carter - Senior Litigation Lawyer
📧 savannah@canterburylegal.co.nz

Jordan Jarman - Lawyer (Property & Commercial)
📧 jordan@canterburylegal.co.nz

Barbara Davey - Senior Registered Legal Executive
📧 barbara@canterburylegal.co.nz

Angela Ingrosso - Legal Executive
📧 angela@canterburylegal.co.nz

Sue Cousins - Practice Manager
📧 sue@canterburylegal.co.nz
📱 +64 21 329 384

Take care of yourselves. We're here when you need us.

Canterbury Legal Building
Level 2, Durham Street South
Christchurch Central 8011
Phone: +64 3 377 0792
Fax: +64 3 377 0795
Stay up to date with the latest in the law and at Canterbury Legal with our Legalchat newsletter.
Copyright 2021 © NZ Legal trading as Canterbury Legal - All Rights Reserved